LCCTC Directory & Information

You can find us at:

Lee Career Center
P. O. Box 100
181 Vo Tech Dr.
Ben Hur, VA 24218

 • (276) 346-1960
 • (276) 346-2831

Name Department Location Email
Information is up to date as of the beginning of the 2015-2016 school year.
Allen, Sherry Nursing II Room 10 sherry.allen@leecountyschools.net
Bales, Bryan Drafting Room 7 bryan.bales@leecountyschools.net
Cridlin, Jim Marketing Room 602 james.cridlin@leecountyschools.net
Cridlin, Nat Marketing Room 632 nathaniel.cridlin@leecountyschools.net
Davis, Martha Horticulture Horticulture Building martha.davis@leecountyschools.net
Ely, Crystal Family & Consumer Sciences Room 652 crystal.ely@leecountyschools.net
Garrett, Richard Criminal Justice Room 9 richard.garrett@leecountyschools.net
Graham, Ann Business Technology Room 658 ann.graham@leecountyschools.net
Grimes, Jonathan Computer Systems Technology / Networking Room 13 jonathan.grimes@leecountyschools.net
Haynes, Jim Auto Body Room 18 james.haynes@leecountyschools.net
Hines, Melissa Business Room 635 missy.hines@leecountyschools.net
Hines, Todd Business Room 655 todd.hines@leecountyschools.net
Martin, Barbara Cosmetology Room 22 barbara.martin@leecountyschools.net
Mosley, Jan Nursing I Room 11 jan.mosley@leecountyschools.net
Myers, J.H. Welding Welding Shop john.myers@leecountyschools.net
Neff, Dorris Auto Mechanics Room 2 dorris.neff@leecountyschools.net
Oaks, Lisa Cosmetology Room 20 lisa.oaks@leecountyschools.net
Parsons, Wanda Guidance Counselor Guidance wanda.parsons@leecountyschools.net
Rasnic, Greg Carpentry Room 1 greg.rasnic@leecountyschools.net
Rogers, Kristen Nursing II Room 10 kristen.rogers@leecountyschools.net
Seabolt, Marty Electricity Room 625 marty.seabolt@leecountyschools.net
Shell, Beth Agriculture Room 640 beth.fannon@leecountyschools.net
Skiba, Bob (Chief) JROTC Room 615 robert.skiba@leecountyschools.net
Welch, Terry Principal Main Office terry.welch@leecountyschools.net
Williams, Joe Small Engines Room 3 joe.williams@leecountyschools.net
Wilson, Joann Culinary Arts / Childcare Room 12 joann.wilson@leecountyschools.net
Woodard, Becky Bookkeeping Bookkeeping becky.woodard@leecountyschools.net
Yates, Sheri Secretary Main Office sheri.yates@leecountyschools.net